Hide workspaces

Administrators can edit and hide workspaces. Hidden workspaces will not show up in the Workspace Map or Add Page list. This is helpful for teams that use only a few workspaces.

Hidden workspaces can be added back at any time. A list of hidden workspaces appear in Account Manager > Workspaces

To hide a workspace:

  • Go to Workspace Map and click the name of the workspace.
  • Click to Admin: Edit Workspace menu
  • Change Published to Unpublished
  • Save